Skip to main content
Shopping Cart

CSH Officers (2019 - 2021)

CSH Officers (left to right)

Ms. Jennifer Precord - Past President

Ms. Petra Turner - President

Ms. Amanda Bayless - Secretary

Mr. Philip Faulkner - Treasurer

CSH Board 2019-2021

Note: Ms.Tabitha Schermerhorn was elected president for the 2019-2021 term, but she stepped down from her position in January 2020. Former vice president, Petra Turner, is current president of CSH as of 1/6/20. The remaining four board members voted unanimously in favor of Ms. Jane Parr to fill the role of VP. Ms. Jane Parr is the current interim vice president as of 1/13/20.


Ms. Petra Turner
695 S. Broadway
Denver, CO 80209

Interim Vice President

Ms. Jane Parr
National Jewish Health
1400 Jackson St.
Denver, CO 80206
Ph: 303-398-1369


Mr. Philip Faulkner
University of Colorado Prostate Diagnostic Lab
12801 E. 17th Ave, mail stop 8104
PO Box 6511, RC-1 South room 5100
Aurora, CO 80045
Ph: 303-724-3774


Ms. Amanda Bayless
4551 S Crystal Way, Unit G
Aurora, CO 80015
Ph: 720-315-5173

Past President

Ms. Jennifer Precord